Personal och kontakt

AB Kuggteknik

Postal address
Box 288
793 26 Leksand
Sweden
 
Visitor’s address / Delivery address
Källbacksvägen 7
793 33 Leksand
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 247 135 35
info@kuggteknik.se
www.kuggteknik.se
 
Invoice: invoice@kuggteknik.se
Order: order@kuggteknik.se

Opening hours AB Kuggteknik

Opening hours:
Måndag - Torsdag 07.30 - 16.00
Fredag 07.30 - 15.00
 

Christian Svedjelöv

Sales & Marketing Manager​
Phone: +46 (0)247-36 767 (vxl)
E-mail: christian.svedjelov@kuggteknik.se

Rolf Öhberg

Production Manager​
Phone: +46 (0)247-36 753
E-mail: rolf.ohberg@kuggteknik.se

Bengt-Olof Sandén

Technical Manager​
Phone: +46 (0)247-36 763
E-mail: bengt-olof.sanden@kuggteknik.se

Jan-Olov Sellner

Production planning & Purchasing Manager
Phone: +46 (0)247-36 758
E-mail: jan-olov.sellner@kuggteknik.se

Mathias Nyström

Quality Manager
Phone: +46 (0)247-36 765
E-mail: mathias.nystrom@kuggteknik.se

Carina Holmberg

Order, fakturering & reception
Phone: +46 (0)247-36 760
E-mail: carina.holmberg@kuggteknik.se

Carina Prytz

Delivery manager
Telefon: +46 (0)247-36 756
Epost: carina.prytz@kuggteknik.se

Camilla Öhman

CFO
Phone: +46 (0)247-145 35 (vxl)
E-mail: camilla.ohman@kuggteknik.se

Kjell Wallin

CEO
Phone: +46 (0)247-135 35 (vxl)
Mobile: +46 (0)70-324 03 91
E-mail: kjell.wallin@kuggteknik.se